Find a Wholesaler

Buying an A. O. Smith water heater from one of our trusted Wholesale partners offers many advantages:

Inventory Selection

  • Wholesalers often have a large inventory of product including high-efficiency and commercial options, which provide a “one stop shop” experience

Residential Water Heaters with Commercial-Grade Components

  • A. O. Smith residential water heaters sold in the wholesale channel are commercial-grade products that are manufactured at the same facility where our commercial components are built – they come with standard features such as brass drain valves, drip tubes and our signature glass lining that provides strong protection against corrosion
  • Please note there is limited distribution for residential A. O. Smith products and they may not be in stock in every location

Most Complete Line of Commercial Water Heaters

  • A. O. Smith offers over 500 different commercial models, including gas-fired, oil-fired and electric configurations, ranging in capacities from 5 gallons to 4,000 gallons, with input range from 50,000 BTU to the equivalent of 2,500,000 BTU

Knowledgeable Staff

  • Wholesale distributors have knowledgeable counter staff to help with questions and selecting the right product
  • A. O. Smith also offers regional technical specialists for field support and a dedicated contractor call line for direct support

Contractor Programs

  • Wholesalers offer delivery and payment terms, and even contractor-specific incentive and loyalty programs
  • A. O. Smith also offers the Contractor Rewards Program, which is a free loyalty program that gives you points whenever you install one of our products

A. O. Smith water heaters are sold exclusively through our trusted wholesale partners so visit your local distributor to pick up your next A. O. Smith water heater!

Wholesale Partners

Andrew Sheret Limited - www.sheret.com

B. A. Robinson Co. Ltd. - www.barobinson.com

Bardon Supplies Limited - www.bardonsupplies.com

Bartle and Gibson - www.bartlegibson.com

Boone - www.boone.ca

Carson's Supply - www.carsonsupply.com

Crane Supply - www.cranesupply.com

Deschenes - www.deschenes.ca

Desco - www.desco.ca

Eddy Group Limited - www.eddygroup.com

Emco Corporation - www.emcoltd.com

Frontier Plumbing and Heating Supply - www.frontiersupply.ca

Independent Mechanical Supply Inc. - www.imechsupply.com

Johnstone Supply - www.johnstonesupply.com

J.U. Houle - www.juhoule.com

J. W. Bird and Company Limited - www.birdstairs.ca

Marks Supply - www.markssupply.ca

Master Group - www.master.ca

McKeough Supply - www.mckeoughsupply.com

National Energy Equipment Inc. - www.nee.ca

Next Supply - www.nextsupply.ca

Noble - www.noble.ca

North West Wholesale www.northwestwholesale.com

Smith Stockley Limited - www.smithstockley.com

Source Atlantic - www.sourceatlantic.ca

Sutton Plumbing and Heating Supplies Ltd. - www.suttonplumbing.ca

Trent Metals Limited (TML) - www.trentmetals.com

Triangle Supply Ltd. www.trianglesupply.com

Windsor Factory Supply Ltd. - www.wfsltd.com

Wolseley - www.wolseleyinc.ca

Yorkwest Plumbing Supply - www.yorkwestplumbingsupply.com